The Zombie Mazda Dealership.

Alright guys, sorry for the recent lack of updates. School and work got in the way. Time to address the Mazda of Naperville issue once more.

Thanks to your interest and comments on my Mazda of Naperville post, it appears that we have raised awareness of the Mazda of Naperville problem and more then 60 cases related to it were open at the secretary of state police. However, this is the extent of my knowledge. Apparently, the SOS police only has one investigator working on the case, and that is Mr. James Fox. (I would like to confirm this with you guys if possible.) It’s been more then a year already and every week I call I am promised that the case will be resolved shortly. It is my belief that the SOS police is working slowly and leisurely at their own pace, as even simple cases like mine (Which only require the cancellation of a title and reissuing it in my name) are taking a ridiculously long time. I had the opportunity of selling my car for a profit a few weeks ago and had to skip on it since I did not have my title.

My patience has reached it’s limit. If anyone is close to resolving or has resolved their cases, please let me know so I know Mr. Fox is making progress SOMEWHERE. Otherwise, it is definitely time to get together and start thinking in a class action lawsuit maybe even against the SOS police itself.

Thank you for your time;

PocketAce

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Zombie Mazda Dealership.

  1. Organic green green coffee bean extract side effects is
    not the answer. Its” miraculous” and” ancient remedy” and” thermogenesis” for a
    weight loss program. Today people prefer to buy diet pills.
    These drugs trigger the body to absorb fat.

  2. In other words, this action increased the rate at which the level of HDL cholesterol can prove beneficial for heart health.
    Judging which is the best green coffee bean extract for women –> – top weight
    loss resource with independent and honest reviews. Some people think of the green coffee
    bean extract fat loss market in 2009; when you require support, Phen375 is here!
    It is important that we control our eating habits if we want
    to get the full benefit of your fruits and vegetables.

Leave a Reply

